If you need assistance, please call 631-236-3699

About

Featured Agents

Alana Burnham

Licensed Sales Agent

646-831-4443
License Number: 10401345121
am20burn@gmail.com

Amy Cassidy

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

631-904-7925
516-330-4072
License Number: 10401344563
Amy@TeamPerrone.com

Betsy Schwartz

Licensed Sales Agent

631-786-9466
License Number: 10401312771
betsy@teamperrone.com

Carrie Branch

Licensed Sales Agent

516-996-4561
License Number: 10401345059
Carrie@Teamperrone.com

My name is Carrie Branch and I would love to find you your forever home. We take pride in being full service agents. Let us get you started.

Daniel Clayton

Licensed Sales Agent

631-327-1570
License Number: 10401345481
danielclaytonny@gmail.com

Donna Cappuccio

Licensed Sales Agent

631-804-2114
License Number: 10401332907
realtor.donna3@gmail.com

Emilsi Deschamps

Licensed Sales Agent

631-562-3021
631-384-9600
License Number: 10401318823
emilsimyrealtor@gmail.com

Jessica Tenney

Licensed Sales Agent

631-438-8705
631-255-3234
License Number: 10401307700
Jrct.realestate@gmail.com

Laurie Hatch

Licensed Sales Agent

631-919-4126
631-258-3101
License Number: 10401313655
lauriehatch76@gmail.com

Loraine Keach

Licensed Sales Agent

631-394-9263
License Number: 10401337375
lkeach@realtyconnectusa.com

Merlyn K. Viera

Licensed Sales Agent

631-743-4802
631-680-1146
License Number: 10401342723
merlyn.viera@outlook.com

Patrick Kuhnel

Licensed Sales Agent

631-957-1300
License Number: 10401344219
Patrick@Teamperrone.com

Paul Perrone

Team Leader - Coach - Licensed Associate Broker

631-706-3230
631-236-3699
License Number: 10301217269
paul@paulperrone.com

Ricardo Melara

Licensed Sales Agent

631-339-2080
License Number: 10401324788
melric91@gmail.com

Sarah Abbas

Licensed Sales Agent

631-935-3046
License Number: 10401345064
sarahabbas777@gmail.com

Serena Spence

Licensed Sales Agent

631-533-3915
631-335-0229
License Number: 10401286212
spence.serena@gmail.com

Theresa Tuthil

Licensed Sales Agent

631-377-2390
License Number: 10401312849
theresa@perroneteam.com

Tina Gray

Licensed Sales Agent

631-904-7950
631-346-2380
License Number: 10401335120
tgray@realtyconnectusa.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from mylongislandhomesearch.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
Team Perrone | Realty Connect USA
Paul Perrone
764 Rte 25A
Setauket , NY 11733
631-236-3699

The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from One Key, Inc. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Paul Perrone - Realty Connect USA are marked with the One Key, Inc logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

The information appearing herein has not been verified by One Key, Inc or by any individual(s) who may be affiliated with said entities, all of whom hereby collectively and severally disclaim any and all responsibility for the accuracy of the information appearing at this web site, at any time or from time to time. All such information should be independently verified by the recipient of such data. This data is not warranted for any purpose.

©2021 One Key, Inc. All rights reserved.

This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com