If you need assistance, please call 631-236-3699

About

Featured Agents

Alana Burnham

646-831-4443
am20burn@gmail.com

Amy Cassidy

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

631-904-7925
516-330-4072
Amy@TeamPerrone.com

Betsy Schwartz

Licensed Sales Agent

631-786-9466
License Number: 10401312771
betsy@teamperrone.com

Daniel Clayton

Licensed Sales Agent

631-327-1570
danielclaytonny@gmail.com

Donna Cappuccio

Licensed Sales Agent

631-804-2114
License Number: 10401332907
realtor.donna3@gmail.com

Emilsi Deschamps

Licensed Sales Agent

631-562-3021
631-384-9600
License Number: 10401318823
emilsimyrealtor@gmail.com

Jessica Tenney

Licensed Sales Agent

631-438-8705
631-255-3234
License Number: 10401307700
Jrct.realestate@gmail.com

Johanna Kosak

Licensed Sales Agent

631-743-1223
631-974-5334
License Number: 10401336986
johannakosak@gmail.com

Laurie Hatch

Licensed Sales Agent

631-919-4126
631-258-3101
License Number: 10401313655
lauriehatch76@gmail.com

Merlyn K. Viera

Licensed Sales Agent

631-743-4802
631-680-1146
License Number: 10401342723
merlyn.viera@outlook.com

Paul Perrone

Team Leader - Licensed Associate Broker

631-706-3230
631-236-3699
License Number: 10301217269
paul@paulperrone.com

Sarah Abbas

Licensed Sales Agent

631-935-3046
sarahabbas777@gmail.com

Sarah Gass

Licensed Sales Agent

631-601-4775
License Number: 10401345661
sarahg@Teamperrone.com

Serena Spence

Licensed Sales Agent

631-533-3915
631-335-0229
License Number: 10401286212
spence.serena@gmail.com

Signoreth Restrepo

Licensed Sales Agent

631-533-9195
631-682-5288
License Number: 10401339190
signorethmyrealtor@gmail.com

Theresa Tuthil

Licensed Sales Agent

631-377-2390
License Number: 10401312849
theresa@perroneteam.com

Tina Gray

Licensed Sales Agent

631-904-7950
631-346-2380
License Number: 10401335120
tgray@realtyconnectusa.com

CONTACT US
Team Perrone | Realty Connect USA
Paul Perrone
764 Rte 25A
Setauket , NY 11733
631-236-3699

The data relating to real estate for sale or lease on this web site comes in part from One Key, Inc. Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Paul Perrone - Realty Connect USA are marked with the One Key, Inc logo or an abbreviated logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker.

The information appearing herein has not been verified by One Key, Inc or by any individual(s) who may be affiliated with said entities, all of whom hereby collectively and severally disclaim any and all responsibility for the accuracy of the information appearing at this web site, at any time or from time to time. All such information should be independently verified by the recipient of such data. This data is not warranted for any purpose.

©2020 One Key, Inc. All rights reserved.

This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com